General Information |
Program Requirements


Prospective Entry Level Students

Prospective LPN to RN Students

Reinstatement into Nursing Programs

Current Nursing Students

Nursing Faculty

Nursing Alumni

Clinical Agencies


Standards of Conduct

NW-SCC Associate Degree Nursing Program

ADN Nursing Faculty and Staff

Shelia Smith, RN, MSN
Director of Nursing Education /
Nursing Admissions Counselor
256.331.6207
shelia.smith@nwscc.edu

Ann Bales, RN, MSN
Instructor
256.331.6298
abales@nwscc.edu
Parris Ford, RN, MSN
Instructor
256.331.5306
pford@nwscc.edu
Monica Hester, RN, MSN
Instructor
256-331-6250
mhester@nwscc.edu
Brittney Humphres, RN, MSN
Instructor
256.331.6237
bhumphres@nwscc.edu
Donna Jaynes, RN, MSN
Instructor
256-331-6221
dromans@nwscc.edu
Sarah Logan, RN, MSN, FNP-BC, CNE
Instructor
256.331.6252
logans@nwscc.edu

Melissa Mays, DNP, RN, CNML
Instructor
256.331.6256
melissam@nwscc.edu

Donna Sykes, MSN, FNP-BC
Instructor
256.331.6249

d.sykes@nwscc.edu

Cindy Tice, RN, MSN
Instructor
256-331-6293

ctice@nwscc.edu

Cindy Tidwell, RN, MSN
Instructor
256.331.5305

cindy@nwscc.edu
 
Lui-ing Bevis
Office Clerk
OC224 Phil Campbell Campus
256.331.6279
lbevis@nwscc.edu
Nursing Office Fax # 256.331.6223

Health Studies Home    |   Associate Degree Nursing  |   Practical Nursing    |   Certified Nursing Assistant   |   EMS