ADVISOR LIST

NOTE: If you are unsure which instructor to speak with, you can check the DEPARTMENTAL LISTING to find out who you need to talk with within the academic area that you are most interested in.

NAME
EMAIL
DEPARTMENT
PHONE (256)331-ext
Alls, Joe joe.alls@nwscc.edu
Biology/Pre-Nursing
6229
Austin, Alex aaustin@nwscc.edu
Automotive Service Technology
5449
Bales, Ann abales@nwscc.edu
Nursing
6298
Baltes, Joan jbaltes@nwscc.edu
Economics
5353
Bankston, Callie bankstonc@nwscc.edu
Cosmetology
5265
Benson, Debbie dbenson@nwscc.edu
English
5496/6238
Bowen, Eddie eddie.bownen@nwscc.edu
Criminal Justice
5303
Brackens, Ken kbrackens@nwscc.edu
Psychology
6242
Cain, Shelly scain@nwscc.edu
English
8016/6243
Carter, Edwin cartere@nwscc.edu
CIS
5277
Carter, Tom tom.carter@nwscc.edu
General Education
5263
Chandler, Stephen schandler@nwscc.edu
CIS
5234
Colagross, Dr. Glends colg@nwscc.edu
General Education
5275
Crabtree, Sherry scrabtree@nwscc.edu
Math
6258
DeMorse, Chris cdemorse@nwscc.edu
EMS
5336
Durdunji, Diann durdunji@nwscc.edu
Child Development
5450
Edwards, Ron redwards@nwscc.edu
Speech
5268
England, Bob england@nwscc.edu
History
5309/6298
Eubanks, Claude eubanks@nwscc.edu
Physical Science
5293
Ford, Parris pford@nwscc.edu
Nursing
5306
Frederick, Jan jfrederick@nwscc.edu
Art
5494/6294
Garner, Roger wgarner@nwscc.edu
Welding
5254
Gibson, Lisa lgibson@nwscc.edu
English
5293
Goodloe, Daron dgoodloe@nwscc.edu
Biology
5272
Grissom, Melinds mgrissom@nwscc.edu
Cosmetology
5420
Hackworth, Joe joehackworth@nwscc.edu
Carpentry
5335
Hardy, Charles charles.hardy@nwscc.edu
Carpentry
5236
Harrison, Sam sam@nwscc.edu
Computer Technology
5250
Hester, Monica mhester@nwscc.edu
Nursing
6250
Hogan, Paul hogan@nwscc.edu
Accounting
5232
Holcomb, Susan susan.holcomb@nwscc.edu
Nrsing - RN
6244
Howard, Tommy howard@nwscc.edu
Physics
5259
Hubka, Mike hubka@nwscc.edu
TBI
5270
Humphres, Brittney bhumphres@nwscc.edu
Nursing
6237
Ingle, Crystal cingle@nwscc.edu
Math
8024
James, Jeff jamesje@nwscc.edu
CIS
6234
James, Dr. Timmy timmy.james@nwscc.edu
General Education
6281
Jaynes, Donna dromans@nwscc.edu
Nursing
6221
Jeffreys, Joyce jjeffreys@nwscc.edu
Office Administration
8074
Johnson, Heather heatherj@nwscc.edu
Biology
5236
Johnson, Matthew mpjohnson@nwscc.edu
Machine Shop
8047
Jones, Rose jonesr@nwscc.edu
Biology
5313
Keeton, Brian bkeeton@nwscc.edu
Welding
6289
Kelley, Tim tkelley@nwscc.edu
English
5486/6287
Lee, Mark mlee@nwscc.edu
Health & Physical Education
5491
Liles, Lin lliles@nwscc.edu
Welding
8072
Logan, Sarah logans@nwscc.edu
Nursing - RN
6252
Long, Ginger glong@nwscc.edu
English
5334/6267
Lyndon, Ann lyndon@nwscc.edu
Student Support Center
6319/6235
Maupin, Tim tmaupin@nwscc.edu
Machine Shop
5247
Mayes, Dr. Melissa melissam@nwscc.edu
Nursing
6256
McAlister, Jeff j.mcalister@nwscc.edu
Music
6299
McClinton, Tywana mcclinton@nwscc.edu
Office Administration
5212
McClung, Michael mcclung@nwscc.edu
English
6313
McGouryk, Steve stevem@nwscc.edu
Electronics
5246
McIntosh, John jmcintosh@nwscc.edu
General Education
5323
McRae, Chenee cmcrae@nwscc.edu
General Education
6235
Morgan, Justin jmorgan@nwscc.edu
English
5244
Morris, Ray raymorris@nwscc.edu
Electrical Technology
5244
Murphy, Mike docm@nwscc.edu
Chemistry
6246
Oyen, Todd oyen@nwscc.edu
Emergency Medical Services
5337
Pearson, Selina spearson@nwscc.edu
Geography / History
5299
Perry, Megan mperry@nwscc.edu
Biology
8022
Peters, Pam ppeters@nwscc.edu
Business
5334/6267
Pool, Bradley bpool@nwscc.edu
History
6295
Reaves, Ricky rgr@nwscc.edu
Electronics
5201
Reid, Eric ereid@nwscc.edu
Auto Body
5231
Rhodes, Wanda wrhodes@nwscc.edu
Math
5458
Rice, Alton rice@nwscc.edu
Drafting
5257
Ricketts, Kim kricketts@nwscc.edu
Math
5331
Roberson, Teresa roberson@nwscc.edu
CIS
5276
Robinson, Kym krobinson@nwscc.edu
Speech
6267
Sealy, Pat sealy@nwscc.edu
Socology
5324
Shackelford, Tony shackelford@nwscc.edu
Health & Physical Education
6260
Simpson, Mark msimpson@nwscc.edu
Emergency Medical Services
5435
Smith, Brian bsmith@nwscc.edu
Math
5257
Smith, Ches rice@nwscc.edu
Drafting
8007/5379
Smith, Shelia shelia.smith@nwscc.edu
Nursing - RN
5337/6207
Sockwell, Craig sockwell@nwscc.edu
Chemistry
5378
South, Desiree dsouth@nwscc.edu
Office Administration
5211
Sykes, Donna d.sykes@nwscc.edu
Nursing - RN
6249
Taylor, Charles taylor@nwscc.edu
General Education
5462/6218
Terry, Ricky  
Air Conditioning
5251
Thompson, Melanie mthompson@nwscc.edu
Advising Center
5375
Thornton, Carol cht@nwscc.edu
English
5294
Tice, Cindy ctice@nwscc.edu
Nursing
6293
Tidwell, Cindy cindy@nwscc.edu
Nursing
5305
Tomlinson, Leslie ltomlinson@nwscc.edu
General Education
8040
Trapp, Rachel rachel.trapp@nwscc.edu
Learning Resources Center
6237/6288
Tucker, Kim ktucker@nwscc.edu
Psychology
8060
Vandiver, Dudley dvandiver@nwscc.edu
Machine Shop
8048
Watson, Sharon sberrian@nwscc.edu
Math
6253
Whitekiller, Dr. Robin rwhitekiller@nwscc.edu
Biology
6298

DEPARTMENT CONTACTS / EMAIL ADDRESSES

DEPARTMENT
CONTACT
EMAIL
PHONE (256)331-ext
Admissions Michelle Napier motown@nwscc.edu
5335
Air Conditioning / Refigeration Joe Hackworth joehackworht@nwscc.edu
5251
Art Jan Frederick jfrederick@nwscc.edu
5494/6294
Athletics Charles Taylor taylor@nwscc.edu
5462/6218
Auto Body Repair Eric Reid ereid@nwscc.edu
5231
Auto Mechanics Alex Austin aaustin@nwscc.edu
5449
Biology Rose Jones jonesr@nwscc.edu
5313/5367
Business & Industry Training (TBI) Mike Witt mrwitt@nwscc.edu
5289
Business Division Ed Carter cartere@nwscc.edu
5277
Child Development Diann Durdunji durdunji@nwscc.edu
5450
Chemistry Dr. Craig Sockwell sockwell@nwscc.edu
5378
Computer Information Systems (CIS) Teresa Roberson roberson@nwscc.edu
5276
Cosmetology Callie Bankston bankstonc@nwscc.edu
5265
Criminal Justice Eddie Bowen eddie.bowen@nwscc.edu
5303
Distance Education April Cookson cookson@nwscc.edu
5395
Drafting Mike Hubka
Alton Rice
hubka@nwscc.edu
rice@nwscc.edu
5270
5257
Electrical Technology Ray Morris raymorris@nwscc.edu
5244
Electronics Steve McGouryk stevem@nwscc.edu
5246
Emergency Medical Services Mark Simpson msimpson@nwscc.edu
5435
Financial Aid Sherry Harris sharris@nwscc.edu
5368
Foundation Teresa Harrison
Adriana Wuotto
teresah@nwscc.edu
awuotto@nwscc.edu
5215
5240
Geography Selena Pearson spearson@nwscc.edu
5487
Health & Physical Education Tony Shackelford shackleford@nwscc.edu
6260
History Dr. Bob England
Selina Pearson
Brad Poole
england@nwscc.edu
spearson@nwscc.edu
bpool@nwscc.edu
5309/6298
5487
6295
Humanities & Fine Arts Ginger Long glong@nwscc.edu
5334/6267
Library (Learning Resource Center) Rachel Trapp rachel.trapp@nwscc.edu
5237/6288
Machine Shop Tim Maupin
Matt Johnson
tmaupin@nwscc.edu
pjohnson@nwscc.edu
5247
8047
Math Sharon Watson sberrian@nwscc.edu
5479/6253
Music Jeff McAlister j.mcalister@nwscc.edu
6299
Nail Technology Joan Armistead jarmistead@nwscc.edu
5220
Nursing (RN & LPN) Shelia Smith
Cindy Tidwell
shelia.smith@nwscc.edu
cindy@nwscc.edu
5337/6207
Occupational - Technical Joe Hackworth joehackworth@nwscc.edu
5335
Office Administration Tywana McClinton mcclinton@nwscc.edu
5212
Outdoor Leadership Dr. Bob England england@nwscc.edu
5309/6298
President Dr. Humphrey Lee hlee@nwscc.edu
5214/6211
Physical Science Claude Eubanks eubanks@nwscc.edu
5293
Physics Tommy Howard howard@nwscc.edu
5259
Psychology Ken Brackins kbrackins@nwscc.edu
6242
Social Science, Health & Physical Education John McIntosh jmcintosh@nwscc.edu
5323
Sociology Pat Sealy sealy@nwscc.edu
5324
Student Support Services Ann Lyndon lyndon@nwscc.edu
5319/6235
Welding Roger Garner
Lin Liles
wgarner@nwscc.edu
lliles@nwscc.edu
5254
8072