President's Executive & Extended Cabinet

NAME TITLE TELEPHONE
(256)
E-MAIL
Carter, Ed Director of College and Career Readiness / Instructional Services Specialist Chairperson, Business Division 331-5277 cartere@nwscc.edu
Carter, Tom Assistant Dean of Recruitment, Admissions, and Financial Aid 331-5263 tom.carter@nwscc.edu
Colagross, Dr. Glenda Vice President of Instruction 331-5275 colg@nwscc.edu
Ingle, Crystal Assistant Dean of Student Success 331-5249 cingle@nwscc.edu
James, Dr. Timmy Associate Dean of Instructional Programs Phil Campbell Campus 331-6281 timmy.james@nwscc.edu
Jones, Janet Comptroller 331-5310 janetj@nwscc.edu
Jones, Rose Associate Dean of Workforce Development 331-5313 jonesr@nwscc.edu
Lee, Dr. Humphrey President 331-5214
331-6211
hlee@nwscc.edu
McIntosh, John Associate Dean of Institutional Effectiveness, Distance Education and Development 331-5323 jmcintosh@nwscc.edu
Randolph, Trent Public Relations Manager 331-5260 trentrandolph@nwscc.edu


Instructional Divisions & Departments

NAME DIVISION TELEPHONE
(256)
E-MAIL
Carter, Ed
Business / Advising / Northwest-Shoals Broadcasting
331-5277
Hackworth, Joe
Occupational Division
331-5335
Johnson, Dr. Heather
Science Department
331-5326
Kelley, Tim
Humanities & Fine Arts Division
331-5486
331-6287
Lee, Nora Athens State University Representative
331-6284
331-8084
nlee@nwscc.edu
Long, Ginger
Transitional Studies Division
331-5334
McGouyrk, Steve
Math, Science & Technologies Division
331-5246
Roberson, Teresa
Computer Information Systesms
331-5276
Simpson, Mark
Emergency Medical Services
331-5435
Smith, Shelia
Associate Degree Nursing / Licensed Practical Nursing /Certified Nursing Assistant
331-6207
331-5337
Sweeney, Donnie Adult Education & GED Testing
331-5438
Tucker, Kim
Social Science, Health, & Physical Education Division
331-8060


Support Divisions & Departments

NAME DIVISION TELEPHONE
(256)
E-MAIL
Benson, Kathy Educational Talent Search - Phil Campbell Project 331-6238
331-5488
kathybenson@nwscc.edu
Branscome, Tara Ready to Work 331-5248 tbranscome@nwscc.edu
Cookson, April Distance Education 331-5395 cookson@nwscc.edu
Dean, Kim Promotional Services 331-5360 copyroom@nwscc.edu
Eggleston, Casey Upward Bound - Muscle Shoals Campus 331-5357
caseye@nwscc.edu
Hackworth, Joe Director of Facilities / Maintenance 331-5335 joehackworth@nwscc.edu
Hamby, Judy Educational Talent Seach - Tennessee Valley Project 331-5327 jhamby@nwscc.edu
Hamm, Darlene Admissions 331-5330 dhamm@nwscc.edu
Hamm, Mitch Director - Bevill Center-Alabama Technology Network (ATN) 331-5383 mhamm@atn.org
Hargett, Doug Campus Safety & Security 331-5415 dhargett@nwscc.edu
Harris, Elizabeth Upward Bound - Phil Campbell Campus 331-6277
eharris@nwscc.edu
James, Shauna Financial Aid
331-5368
sjames@nwscc.edu
Jefferys, Jacque Child Development Center 331-5245 jjefferys@nwscc.edu
Lyndon, Ann Student Support Services 331-5319
331-6235
lyndon@nwscc.edu
Miller, Kim Wellness Center - Muscle Shoals Campus 331-5377 kmiller@nwscc.edu
Milstead, MaLea Coordinator of Advising 331-5297 mmilstead@nwscc.edu
Mitchell, Alan Management Information Systems and Technical Services 331-8069 mitchell@nwscc.edu
Oates, Marchia Coordinator of Student Success Center 331-3207 moates@nwscc.edu
Oliver, Lindsey Recruitment 331-6239 lindsey.oliver@nwscc.edu
Phillips, Lanetta Educational Talent Search - Tuscumbia Project / Career Center 331-5348 lanetta.phillips@nwscc.edu
Randolph, Trent Public Relations 331-5260 trentrandolph@nwscc.edu
Shackelford, Tony Wellness Center - Phil Campbell Campus 331-6260 shackelford@nwscc.edu
Stone, Tia Human Resources Coordinator
331-5279
Sweeney, Donnie Adult Education 331-5438 dsweeney@nwscc.edu
Trapp, Rachel Learning Resources Center 331-5237
331-6288
rachel.trapp@nwscc.edu