President's Executive & Extended Cabinet
NAME TITLE TELEPHONE
AC - 256
E-MAIL
Carter, Tom Director of Recruitment / Admissions / Records 331-5263 tom.carter@nwscc.edu
Colagross, Dr. Glenda Vice President of Instruction 331-5275 colg@nwscc.edu
Hamm, Mitch Director - Bevill Environmental Center (ATN) 331-5383 mhamm@atn.org
James, Dr. Timmy Associate Dean of Instructional Programs Phil Campbell Campus 331-6281 timmy.james@nwscc.edu
Jones, Janet Comptroller 331-5310 janetj@nwscc.edu
Jones, Rose Assistant Dean of Academic Services / Department Head Natural Sciences 331-5313 jonesr@nwscc.edu
Lee, Dr. Humphrey President 331-5214
331-6211
hlee@nwscc.edu
McIntosh, John Associate Dean of Institutional Effectiveness, Distance Education and Development 331-5323 jmcintosh@nwscc.edu
Merrill, Paul Chief Fiscal Officer 331-5223
331-6210
merrill@nwscc.edu
Taylor, Charles Associate Dean for
Student Development & Intercollegiate Athletics Administrator
331-5462
331-6218
taylor@nwscc.edu
Townsend, Pam Senior Personnel Officer 331-5233 townsend@nwscc.edu


Instructional Divisions & Departments
NAME DIVISION TELEPHONE
AC - 256
E-MAIL
Carter, Ed
Business
331-5277
Hackworth, Joe
Occupational Division
331-5236
Jones, Rose
Science Dept.
331-5367
Kelley, Tim
English Dept. / Humanities
331-5486
331-6287
Long, Ginger
Transitional Studies
331-5334
McGouyrk, Steve
Math, Science & Technologies
331-5246
McIntosh, John
Social Science & Physical Education
331-5323
Roberson, Teresa
CIS Dept.
331-5276
Simpson, Mark
Co-Chair Health Studies / EMS
331-5435
Smith, Shelia
Co-Chair Health Studies / Associate Degree Nursing / Practical Nursing Dept.
331-6207 / 5337
Sweeney, Donnie
Director of Skills Training,
Adult Education
331-5438
Witt, Mike
Community Services
Training for Business & Industry
331-5289


Support Divisions
NAME DIVISION TELEPHONE
AC - 256
E-MAIL
Cookson, April Director of Distance Education, Web Design, Instructor 331-5395 cookson@nwscc.edu
James, Shauna Director of Student Financial Services 331-5364 sjames@nwscc.edu
Mitchell, Alan Director of Management Information Systems and Technical Services 331-8069 mitchell@nwscc.edu
Sweeney, Donnie Director of Skills Training, Adult Education 331-5438 dsweeney@nwscc.edu
Trapp, Rachel Learning Resources Center Director 331-5237
331-6288
rachel.trapp@nwscc.edu